Journal #30

February 2nd, 2016

Well, Diane just told me that my weight is “Woefully behind”, and that, while it hasn’t gone down since yesterday, it didn’t really go up, either. I just feel kinda stuck. I know that I can only do what I can do, I’m just so anxious to return to doing the things that I love. Dr. Rock told me I need to limit my water intake to 40 ounces a day…which is like, nothing. I guess I’m flushing out a lot of my sodium. I’m allowed to have as many Gatorades as I want, though. Yippee. Hopefully, this will help to fix my heart rate. I just want to be able to take my puppies on a walk again!

On a side note, I’ve colored a ridiculous amount of pages in my coloring book today, and have begun to develop a callus from holding the markers so tightly. Lol.

-Bridge

Leave a Reply

