Journal #31

 February 3rd, 2016

Thank you, Jesus, for the beautiful sunrise I was able to experience this morning. Wednesdays and Fridays are not my favorite mornings at treatment, due to us having to get here an hour earlier than the other days. However, walking outside this morning completely rejuvenated me. I was reminded of God’s love for me, and His grace towards me. I feel like I have a new grasp on His onnipresence-and the fact that He is waking with me through this every step of the way is something that I can rejoice about.

-Bridge

One thought on “Journal #31

Leave a Reply

