Journal #50

February 15th, 2016

Process group was good. I opened up to the group after Pam pressed me to talk, and now I’m glad that I did. Afterwards, Dr. Rock pulled me out and met with me. I’m at my goal weight still, even after the weekend (which I tend to lose weight during). Even though my vitals still aren’t stable, he’s making an exception and moving me to Level B activity! So I can walk now! And, he said Diane might decrease my exchanges tomorrow, based on how my weight responds. I’m feeling a little bit better now 🙂

-Bridge

Leave a Reply

