Journal #60

February 26th, 2016

Unfortunately I’m not feelin’ so hot anymore. My body image is at about a 2/10, and I just found out that my weight has been continuing to increase, but my exchanges are not going to be decreased before the weekend because they want to wait until Dr. Rock gets back on Monday…ugh. I just hate knowing that my weight is still going up. What if it never stops? And to be honest, if I wasn’t still having to eat MORE than I want, I think I’d be more okay with it. But when I’m constantly having to eat more than I want, and feeling uncomfortable much of the time, and I know that my weight is increasing even though it doesn’t need to anymore…it just makes me very frustrated. It also makes me want to exercise about ten bajillion times more.

-Bridge

Leave a Reply

