Journal #67

March 5th, 2016

I’m still in a pretty poor place, mentally. I have been since Tuesday afternoon. It’s now Saturday evening. That’s a pretty long stretch without getting any relief. It’s very frustrating when I know exactly what would make me feel better, but am constantly choosing the opposite behavior. I am continuing to be obedient, by nourishing my body, socializing, and limiting my exercise, but it really is not feeling very good. I am also continuing to trust that with time, and good nutrition, things will get better. That being said, I have been “trusting” for what feels like an eternity now, and would very much appreciate getting a taste (no pun intended) of this supposed freedom and/or happiness that is to come.

-Bridge

Leave a Reply

