Journal #80

April 6th, 2016

I don’t have much to report today, but I figured I should do an update before I get waaay behind and end up kicking myself for having to catch up a few weeks’ worth on the blog!

Yesterday at school went very well. It was definitely my best day at school thus far. I met up with a couple of friends, stayed on track with my eating (even having a drink at Dutch Bros. that wasn’t just an Americano…Major challenge!), and was able to be present in my classes. Today’s been spent doing homework with my dad in the morning, meeting up with my mom during her lunch break this afternoon, and then enjoying the sunshine at Brad’s meet. I hope to take some time to really write about some of the tough stuff in here soon, but for now, that’s going to be saved for the time I have with my therapist tomorrow. Off to finish my history reading!

 

-Bridge

Leave a Reply

